How do I delete my account data?

Updated April 16, 2026

Our Terms of Service state that we will delete your data 90 days after your last subscription or trial day. If you would like your data deleted sooner, you may submit a request for account deletion.

If you are on an active trial or subscription: Navigate to the Account page and click "Delete Account" in the bottom right corner. Follow the on-screen prompts.

If your trial is expired: Upon logging in you'll be taken to the Subscription page. Click "Cancel My Trial" in the top right corner.

Still need help? Our support team answers by phone, email and chat, 9am–5pm EST.

Contact support

Your happiest customers are ready to sell for you.

Start collecting video testimonials in minutes. Free for 14 days, no credit card required.